Thanks, Vera Bradley

I am somewhat forgetful, which is the reason my eyeglasses are from the dollar store. If I lose a one dollar pair of glasses, I really don’t have to sweat it.

My school keys and I.D. badge are another matter. Lose those and it cost big bucks. So, this year when one of my daughters gifted me with a Vera Bradley key lanyard and I.D. badge, I was thrilled. Not only am I now stylin’ and profilin’ with the rest of the cool kids, but two of the most important things I need on a daily basis are together– handy and conveniently located.

I really cannot believe how empowering having my I.D. and keys stylishly and safely displayed has been for me this year. Despite what may be perceived as hyperbole, I must say, best of all, I literally feel like a weight has been lifted off of my shoulders.

So, Vera Bradley, I just want to say thanks for helping me have less stress and feeling much more organized and looking good all at the same time.

If you want some V.B. just go to this Web site:

http://www.verabradley.com/section/Collection/640.utsImage

Tags: , , ,

About barbarawmadden

I began teaching in 1981, but after a few years decided staying home with my children was what was best for my family. After almost 20 years raising four children, I returned to the classroom in 2005.

Leave a comment